Om oss

Företagsledare


Tord Cervin

mail: tord@elprojektsyd.se

mobil: 0709-562357

Elektriker


Rikard Svensson

mail: rikard@elprojektsyd.se

mobil: 0721-881882

Kevin Grahn

mail: kevin@elprojektsyd.se

mobil: 0721-906018

Sven-Bertil Persson

mail: svenbertil@elprojektsyd.se

mobil: 0721-881221

Peter Dahlström

mail: peter@elprojektsyd.se

mobil: 0793-471784

Niklas Blom

mail: niklas@elprojektsyd.se

mobil: 0793-478519

Isak Rönnholm Håkansson

mail: isak@elprojektsyd.se

mobil: 0793-131346

Joel Lasson

mail: joel@elprojektsyd.se

mobil: 0793-131346

Daniel Drakring

mail: daniel@elprojektsyd.se


Hugo Högström

mail: hugo@elprojektsyd.se


Ekonomi/administration

Annica Cervin

mail: annica@elprojektsyd.se

mobil: 0702-537337