Om oss


Tord Cervin

Företagsledare

Elbehörighet

mail: tord@elprojektsyd.se

mobil: 0709-562357

Kevin Grahn

Elektriker


mail: kevin@elprojektsyd.se

mobil: 0721-906018

Sven-Bertil Persson

Elektriker


mail: svenbertil@elprojektsyd.se

mobil: 0721-881221

Lukas Elnertz

Elektriker


mail: lukas@elprojektsyd.se

mobil: 0721-881882

Peter Dahlström

Elektriker


mail: peter@elprojektsyd.se

mobil: 0793-471784

Niklas Blom

Elektriker


mail: niklas@elprojektsyd.se

mobil: 0793-478519

Isak Rönnholm Håkansson

Elektriker


mail: isak@elprojektsyd.se

mobil: 0793-131346

Annica Cervin

Ekonomi/Administration


mail: annica@elprojektsyd.se

mobil: 0702-537337